How to Delete a Thrive Account


This wikiHow teaches you how to cancel your membership to Thrive Market. You can cancel your membership on the website.

Part 1

 on How to Delete a Thrive Account

1
//www.thrivemarket.com in a web browser. You can use any web browser on PC or Mac. If you’re not already signed in to your account, click Register/Sign In in the upper-right corner and sign in with the email address and password associated with your account.

 on How to Delete a Thrive Account

2
It's the icon that resembles a person in the upper-right corner. This displays your account information page.

 on How to Delete a Thrive Account

3
It's near the bottom in the sidebar menu to the left.

 on How to Delete a Thrive Account

4
It's a green button in the middle of the page. This displays a pop-up asking what you'd like to chat about.

 on How to Delete a Thrive Account

5
A support agent will answer your query shortly after you type it in the box.

 on How to Delete a Thrive Account

6
While they may try to convince you to maintain your membership, tell them you have made your decision and would like to cancel. You may have to provide details about your membership or your experience with Thrive.

 on How to Delete a Thrive Account

7
Once the support agent tells you they have cancelled it, check the status of your membership in settings. To reinstate your membership, place another order with Thrive.